[Dev C++] First Test to OpenGL, error found...

Hey OpenGL Programmers and C++ Users…

I am new with OpenGL and this OpenGL Forum yet…

So i use Dev C++ and i get installed FreeGLUT on Windows XP (at home i work on windows 7 and 10)…
Now i try if opengl works on Dev C++, but no… i get an error!..

Just this is my script copied from google yet…

#include <GL/glut.h>

void displayMe(void)
{
    glClear(GL_COLOR_BUFFER_BIT);
    glBegin(GL_POLYGON);
        glVertex3f(0.0, 0.0, 0.0);
        glVertex3f(0.5, 0.0, 0.0);
        glVertex3f(0.5, 0.5, 0.0);
        glVertex3f(0.0, 0.5, 0.0);
    glEnd();
    glFlush();
}

int main(int argc, char** argv)
{
    glutInit(&argc, argv);
    glutInitDisplayMode(GLUT_SINGLE);
    glutInitWindowSize(300, 300);
    glutInitWindowPosition(100, 100);
    glutCreateWindow("Hello world :D");
    glutDisplayFunc(displayMe);
    glutMainLoop();
    return 0;
}

Now i get an error in the returning function, so this is the error i get:

Compiling single file…

• Filename: C:\Documents and Settings\Eigenaar\Bureaublad\GLUT Test.cpp
  • Compiler Name: TDM-GCC 4.9.2 32-bit Release

Processing C++ source file…

• C++ Compiler: C:\Program Files\Dev-Cpp\MinGW64\bin\g++.exe
  • Command: g++.exe “C:\Documents and Settings\Eigenaar\Bureaublad\GLUT Test.cpp” -o “C:\Documents and Settings\Eigenaar\Bureaublad\GLUT Test.exe” -m32 -I"C:\Program Files\Dev-Cpp\MinGW64\include" -I"C:\Program Files\Dev-Cpp\MinGW64\x86_64-w64-mingw32\include" -I"C:\Program Files\Dev-Cpp\MinGW64\lib\gcc\x86_64-w64-mingw32\4.9.2\include" -I"C:\Program Files\Dev-Cpp\MinGW64\lib\gcc\x86_64-w64-mingw32\4.9.2\include\c++" -L"C:\Program Files\Dev-Cpp\MinGW64\lib32" -L"C:\Program Files\Dev-Cpp\MinGW64\x86_64-w64-mingw32\lib32" -static-libgcc -m32