Vulkan Games Crashing Multiple Errors can't figure this out

Hello, I’m not a developer or anything I’m just a gamer and I have an issue with 2 games that run in vulkan crashing before loading. The first game “Bualders Gate 3” has the option to run it in directX or Vulkan. Game runs great in DX, if I switch to Vulkan it crashes on load. A newer game “Enshrouded” only runs on Vulkan and will not load at all. It crashes before I get a splash screen.
The Crash logs of the games both show it crashing during vulkan loading.

So far after a week of tring to read other forums to figgure this out, I can’t make any progress. I have reinstalled the drivers and installed the SDK and runtime but I just keep getting the same issues. Here is my top vulkaninfo from command prompt: (I can attach the whole thing if it would help)

vulkaninfo

WARNING: [Loader Message] Code 0 : windows_read_data_files_in_registry: Registry lookup failed to get layer manifest files.
WARNING: [Loader Message] Code 0 : Layer VK_LAYER_OBS_HOOK uses API version 1.2 which is older than the application specified API version of 1.3. May cause issues.
WARNING: dzn is not a conformant Vulkan implementation, testing use only.
==========
VULKANINFO
==========

Vulkan Instance Version: 1.3.268

The first Warning I have no idea… Second warning it’s calling for OBS but I do not use or have OBS installed. I have also never had it installed on this computer so IDK why its looking for it.

The next 3 with the dzn warning… The post below me in the Vulkan forum explained what is going on and was fixed in that thread. (Titled: Cannot create Vulkan instance) its very similar to the issue I’m having but the fix is to delete Open CL and I do not have it installed so there was nothing there to delete for me.