Please help me to check what is the problem in my code with glscissor()

I’m studying and building 3D modeling tools with OpenGL and trying to improve overall performance in drawing with glscissor(), however other objects are cleared up as well whenever I try to draw a new object in clipped area by glscissor().
Please help me out to check what can be the problem and how to fix it.

I was only able to see entire objects when I set force redraw flag to true in attached video.
So basically I want to keep the previous objects stay in the screen with no update, and to add new object and make all those to be visible at the same time.

Vertex3D 2021-06-14 15-22-37

I will post major function in my project

void Display_Handle::DisplayOperator(Objects &sourceObject, Textures &sourceTexture, GL_Window *glView, ViewportClipping *vClip, OperationMode CurMode, int viewPort, int cameraIndex) {
	for (int viewPort = 0; viewPort < 4; viewPort++) {
		for (int dataIndex = 0; dataIndex < vClip[i].count; dataIndex++) {
		// Clear background with black
		if (CurMode.operation == OPERATION_RENDERING)
			glClearColor(0.0, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0);

// Clear background with own color
		else
			glClearColor(glView[viewPort].bgColor.r, glView[viewPort].bgColor.g, glView[viewPort].bgColor.b, glView[viewPort].bgColor.a);

// Clear color buffer
		glClear(GL_COLOR_BUFFER_BIT);

// Select Projection Matrix
		glMatrixMode(GL_PROJECTION);

// Clear depth buffer
		glClear(GL_DEPTH_BUFFER_BIT);

// Enable scissor
		glEnable(GL_SCISSOR_TEST);

// Scissor area
		glScissor(vClip[viewPort].data[dataIndex].area.x, vClip[viewPort].data[dataIndex].area.y, vClip[viewPort].data[dataIndex].area.width, vClip[viewPort].data[dataIndex].area.height);

// Disable scissor
		glDisable(GL_SCISSOR_TEST);

// Reset Projection Matrix
		glLoadIdentity();

// Viewport
		glViewport(0, 0, glView[viewPort].init.Width, glView[viewPort].init.Height);

// Range
		ViewX = (GLdouble)(glView[viewPort].init.Width / 2);