Which extension belongs to which OpenGL ES specification?

for Aida64 we need a table with a list of OpenGL ES Extensions and to which version/specification it belongs.
Sadly, it is poorly documented here at khronos.org

GL_OES_blend_equation_separate = OpenGL ES 1.1

GL_OES_depth_texture = OpenGL ES 2.0

I have created an Excel file with the extension names and what specification it could be.

Can someone check this and complete the list please ?


I had to upload the Excel file again:

The Aida64 discussion:
http://forums.aida64.com/index.php?/top … ompliancy/

This topic was automatically closed 183 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.