Multiple shaders provided for stage VK_SHADER_STAGE_VERTEX_BIT

Hi,
I’m new to Vulkan. At present i have created basic rendering engine which just renders a cube. The object space has
been abstracted from vulkan rendering space.
Below is my gameobject class.

class GameObject
    {
    protected:
        Transform* transform;
        VulkanManager * vulkanManagerObj;
        UniformBufferManager * uniformBufferManagerObj;
        VertexBuffer * vertexBufferObj;
        Shader * vertShaderObj, * fragShaderObj;
        glm::mat4 MVP;

int NUM_OF_DESCRIPTOR_SETS;
        VkDescriptorSet * descriptorSetObj;
        VkDescriptorSetLayoutBinding bindingObj{};

std::string name;

public:
        GameObject(glm::vec3 position, glm::vec3 scale, glm::vec3 eulerAngles, std::string);
        GameObject(std::string name);
        void Init(VulkanManager* vulkanManagerObj);
        void LoadVertexData();
        void LoadShaders();
        void BindShaderResources(VkDescriptorSet* descriptorSetObj);
        void LoadTranformationMatrices();
        void Update();
        void Draw(VkCommandBuffer* commandBufferObj, VkPipelineLayout* pipelineLayoutObj);
        virtual ~GameObject();
    };

With the above setup a single cube gets rendered without any issues.
But when i try to create another GameObject object (duplicate the first object) it gives me
“Invalid Pipeline CreateInfo State: Multiple shaders provided for stage VK_SHADER_STAGE_VERTEX_BIT”

It gives same error even for fragment shader.

I’m a bit stuck with this issue.

Welcome back to the forums @pacific_00 Hopefully someone will be able to help you soon with this question.

Hard to tell without the remaining code parts. If possible please post the relevant parts of your code for shader module creation and pipeline setup.