money for help w/ an intro OpenGL class

I am currently a student and for someone reason chose to take an intro class in openGL… I am failing it miserable and need to do a really good final project of a rubix cube. Is there any possible way you could help me do this? Money will be involved if you can help out. I use project builder on a Mac OSX

James

You are using a Mac? No wonder you are failing the course.

I will develop something for you in RedHat Linux or Windows if you want.
I am at maxux@hotmail.com

next time, Think before buying a computer!!

You could always look here: http://developer.apple.com/samplecode/Sample_Code/Graphics_3D/CubePuzzle.htm

Of course, you should actually learn the concepts behind the code, not just copy it.

Stop asking us to do your work for you, moron. This is the third time you’ve posted here asking us to cheat in your class for you. You suck. Go away.

Maxux: obviously, if you were anything near a professional programmer/engineer, you would know that the platform you code on has NOTHING to do with your ability to achieve a certain task. Maxux…next time think before being a prick…it just makes you look stupid…

jlwgreg: what is the point of going to school if you’re not going to learn these things on your own? If you’re serious about 3D programming, then it’s essential you do this for yourself. Otherwise, you’ll be a newb forever. *** OpenGL isn’t for the weak-hearted, the thick-headed, or the half-assed ***

However, it’s not in my ability to turn down such an offer. If it’s that important to you, I will do this for $200, not a cent less. =D mattbbangin@yahoo.com

Otherwise, you’ll be a newb forever. *** OpenGL isn’t for the weak-hearted, the thick-headed, or the half-assed ***
However, it’s not in my ability to turn down such an offer. If it’s that important to you, I will do this for $200, not a cent less. =D mattbbangin@yahoo.com[/b]