Glxinfo lists four extensions category: sever glx extensions , client glx extensions , glx extensions and OpenGL extensions

I’m working on a really old server graphic card Matrox G200, but I’m new to OpenGL in Linux.
The problem is I’m trying to use some extensions such as AA and multitexture, and the first thing I think I should do is to check glxinfo if such extensions are supported. However, I find glxinfo lists extensions in four categories: sever glx, client glx, glx and OpenGL. The first three lists extensions with GLX prefix. The last one “OpenGL extensions” contains a lot

I really want to know why there are four extensions list and which one I should check to enable some extensions such as AA, please someone may help.

below is some info might be uesful:

direct rendering: Yes
server glx vendor string: SGI
server glx version string: 1.4
server glx extensions:
 GLX_ARB_context_flush_control, GLX_ARB_create_context, 
    GLX_ARB_create_context_no_error, GLX_ARB_create_context_profile, 
    GLX_ARB_fbconfig_float, GLX_ARB_framebuffer_sRGB, GLX_ARB_multisample, 
    GLX_EXT_create_context_es2_profile, GLX_EXT_create_context_es_profile, 
    GLX_EXT_fbconfig_packed_float, GLX_EXT_framebuffer_sRGB, 
    GLX_EXT_import_context, GLX_EXT_libglvnd, GLX_EXT_no_config_context, 
    GLX_EXT_texture_from_pixmap, GLX_EXT_visual_info, GLX_EXT_visual_rating, 
    GLX_MESA_copy_sub_buffer, GLX_OML_swap_method, GLX_SGIS_multisample, 
    GLX_SGIX_fbconfig, GLX_SGIX_pbuffer, GLX_SGIX_visual_select_group, 
    GLX_SGI_make_current_read

client glx vendor string: Mesa Project and SGI
client glx version string: 1.4
client glx extensions:
 GLX_ARB_create_context, GLX_ARB_create_context_profile, 
    GLX_ARB_create_context_robustness, GLX_ARB_fbconfig_float, 
    GLX_ARB_framebuffer_sRGB, GLX_ARB_get_proc_address, GLX_ARB_multisample, 
    GLX_EXT_buffer_age, GLX_EXT_create_context_es2_profile, 
    GLX_EXT_create_context_es_profile, GLX_EXT_fbconfig_packed_float,